2003- 2004

Team Handball Official of the Year

Tom Psitos


Flag Football Official of the Year

Mark Campbell & Tim Miller


Volleyball Official of the Year

Nick DeSousa & Jamell Crouthers


Office Assistant of the Year

Melissa Cadet


Soccer Official of the Year

Jonathan Hernandez


Basketball Official of the Year

Austin Goldberg


Intramural Webmaster

Moinuddin Ali


Sports Official of the Day

Jamell Crouthers


Scorekeepers of the Year

Shaquoia Ayers & Hillary Gray


Special Appreciation Awards

Jocelyn Coffey       Tim Miller     Tyrone Corley


Bags for Graduating Seniors

Tim Miller       Tom Psitos      Jocelyn Coffey      

Joe Segarro       Austin Goldberg       Conard Olszack